OF MONTREAL Alter Eagle

Welcome to theresadurrant Lyrics OF MONTREAL Alter Eagle Lyrics, singer by OF MONTREAL

I went to Lille
Saw Clash of the Titans
Cracked the egg I was born in
There was nothing inside it yet
Just a face for a name I forget

Hold my place while I
Check my style in an eagle shaped mirror!

Can I help you?
Yeah, I’m looking for some neon prescription glasses
that, you know, will glow when all the lights are out
when I am trying to quantify the weight of God.
Wait, I’ll wait

Check my style in my eagle shaped mirror!
Check my style in my eagle shaped mirror!
Check my style in an eagle shaped mirror!
Check my style in my eagle shaped mirror!
Check my style in an eagle shaped mirror!
Check my style in an eagle shaped mirror!
Check my style in an eagle shaped mirror!
Check my style in an eagle shaped mirror!

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

