OF MONTREAL Girl Named Hello

Welcome to theresadurrant Lyrics OF MONTREAL Girl Named Hello Lyrics, singer by OF MONTREAL

Who’s your reggae woman now, do you even know?
I did a line with a girl named hello (I’m just kidding, yo)

Who’s your reggae woman now, do you even know?
I did a line with a girl named hello (I’m just kidding, yo)

Took an overdose, didn’t do shit

If I treated someone else the way I treat myself
I’d be in jail

If I treated someone else like the way I treat myself
I’d be in jail

Anyways, boo boo, you’re a breakthrough, I love you like being kissed
And thank you for the wonderful birthday

Who’s your reggae woman now, do you even know?
I did a line with a girl named hello (I’m just kidding, yo)

If I treated someone else the way I treat myself
I’d be in jail

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

